10 Best Payer Contracting Practices for 2018 and Beyond

Tue, 07/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Online

Need help and ways to get new and more profitable payer contracts?  This is a great opportunity to unlock the revenue potential of your current and new payer contracts.  Don’t miss this once a year high value no cost or obligation webinar. To enroll in our no cost webinar, please click here.  Space is limited! We only have room for 150 attendees so register now!

With a few proven strategies, called “10 Best Payer Contracting Practices for 2018 and Beyond”, you can increase your reimbursement and obtain profitable payer contracts with a little help - and it doesn’t matter whether you’re a novice or an expert negotiator.
 
That’s where national payer contracting expert, Healthcents’ Co-Owner and CEO, Steve Selbst, can help. On Tuesday, July 17th, at 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm CT), for 1.5 hours, Steve will provide live online training to all providers and healthcare companies. Steve has a special guest participant, Mr. David Siegel, the CEO of Nationwide Medical, a long time Healthcents’ DME customer.  Mr. Siegel will share his insights about how to break into closed networks and critical success factors he has experienced in obtaining new and profitable payer contracts working with Healthcents.  They will be conducting this session in a panel format and welcome audience participation.

We look forward to meeting with you in the webinar. Register now!

** This webinar is provided at no cost to medical providers and companies only, no consultants please.