A who's who of rehab professionals


In a monthly update to members last week, NCART announced that it has some newly elected board members for July 2010 to June 2011:

  • Cara Bachenheimer, Invacare
  • Mike Ballard, National Seating & Mobility
  • Bruce Bayes, Custom Mobility
  • Paul Bergantino, ATG Rehab
  • Tom Borcherding, The ROHO Group
  • Bob Guoy, United Seating & Mobility
  • Wayne Grau, The MED Group
  • Michele Gunn, Browning's Health Care
  • Rita Hostak, Sunrise Medical
  • Darren Jernigan, Permobil
  • Greg Packer, U.S. Rehab
  • Julie Piriano, Pride Mobility Products
  • Leslie Rigg, ATS Wheelchair
  • Doug Westerdahl, Monroe Wheelchair

Gary Gilberti, Chesapeake Rehab Equipment, will lead the board as president.

NCART also announced that registration for its National Medicaid Summit is now open (read this story in HME News for more details). Click here to register.

Liz Beaulieu