NCART elects board members

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

BUFFALO, N.Y. – NCART has finalized its board of directors, following an election in June. The board members are: Mike Barner, administrative director, University of Michigan Wheelchair Seating Service; Bruce Bayes, president, Custom Mobility; Seth Johnson, senior vice president of government affairs, Quantum Rehab; Debbie Kalk, president/CEO, Reliable Medical Supply; Johnny Miller, president, Miller’s; Doug Munsey, president, Ki Mobility; Greg Packer, president, U.S. Rehab; Gretchen Schuler, vice president of insurance risk management, Invacare; Rita Stanley, vice president of government relations, Sunrise Medical; Todd Walling, senior vice president of sales, Permobil; Alexis Ward, vice president of payer relations for the central region, National Seating & Mobility; Chris Yule, president, Travis Medical; and Doug Zaer, CEO, Superior Mobility. “We thank these industry leaders for adding their commitment and expertise to the mission of protecting access to CRT for people with disabilities,” NCART stated in a bulletin.